home

visit numberland www.numberland.net
Let's visit Numberland
International Contact List



For any inquiry on Numberland, you may contact Barbara Schindelhauer.

In this list, you also find contacts in several countries around the world.  Those are independent professionals from the field who regard Numberland a valuable tool for their work with children.   


All Countries and General Inquiries

Barbara Schindelhauer
Numberland author and owner Institute for Preschool Learning (ifvl)

Am Rosengarten 13, 79183 Waldkirch, Germany
Phone +49 (7681) 4937176
barbara.schindelhauer@numberland.net

United Kingdom

Amy Langmead (KS1 teacher, maths-coordinator), Manchester, UK
amy.langmead@numberland.net

Cherri Moseley (math consultant, book author), Norwich, UK

cherri.moseley@btopenworld.com

www.numberland.net/english

USA

Carola Hauer-Berry (Pre-K and kindergarten teacher), Lewisville, Texas/USA
carola.berry@numberland.net

www.numberland.net/english

Estonia

Reeli Tänavsuu (nursery/kindergarten teacher and head), Pärnu, Pärnumaa, Estland
reeli.tanavsuu@numberland.net

www.numberland.net/eesti

Poland

Grazyna Presz (nursery/kindergarten teacher), Aachen, Germany
g.presz@gmx.de
Phone +49-151-153 986 33

www.numberland.net/polska

China

Echo Chen, (R&D director/ teacher/ shareholder learning centre), Beijing
echo.chen@numberland.net
www.x-kids.com.cn

www.numberland.net/chinese


Czech Republic

Renata Alber (owner daycare and early learning center), Lahr, Germany
www.kita-florentine.de
renata.alber@numberland.net
Phone +49-7821-921 4996 or +49 -171-3703270


www.numberland.net/cz

Romania

Hoffnung für eine neue Generation e.V. (non-proft association maintaining and supporting kindergartens in Romania), Rudersberg, Germany
fkast@hoffnung.org
Phone  +49-7183-931980

www.numberland.net/english

Brazil

Bettina Prall (Professora da educacao infantil), Sao Paulo, Brazil
bettina.prall@numberland.net

www.numberland.net/brazil

Turkey

Dença Nerse (psychologist, kindergarten teacher), Istanbul, Turkey
denca.nerse@numberland.net



Israel

Zilla Lemberger Freedman (owner of cMc - The Children's Math Centre)
www.cmcmath.com

צילה למברגר - פרידמן
סי.אם.סי - המרכז למתמטיקה לילדים
Phone. +972-54-4442293
zilla.lemberger@numberland.net

www.numberland.net/hebrew   


Links to international Numberland websites
English   German   Brazil   Chinese   Czech    Estonian   Hebrew    Polish


 
Impressum                        January 2017

Flaggenbilder von www.nationalflaggen.de

counter